Just a Quick Word

Again I wish to apologize for so long time without updating the blog. I’ve been really busy lately trying to adapt to my new job and it’s taking a while. On the other hand I’ve been focusing on the review of all Carpenter’s movies for the other blog I share with my boyfriend, called Peanut Butter Banana Movies. Cannot share the posts for language reasons, still if some of you are interested in any of his films I will manage to recover them for Popcorn and Movies and translate  them.

I would like to thank all of you for being interested in my point of view, also encourage you to leave comments, questions or whatever…it’s great to notice stats are improving. Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

